Contact Us

Michigan Fuels
734-692-2700 Direct Office Line
734-692-2118 Fax
info@michiganfuels.com

Ken Dupie
Office Manager
734-692-2700 ext 115
Ken.dupie@michiganfuels.com

Lori Holder
Accounts Payable & Receivable
734-692-2700 ext 110 lori.holder@michiganfuels.com

Ali Cheaito
Retail Analyst
734-692-2700 ext 137 ali.cheaito@michiganfuels.com

Michigan Fuels Dispatch
734-692-1688
dispatch@fuelstransportationinc.com

Bill Saad
President & CEO
734-692-2700 ext 136
billsaad@michiganfuels.com

Brian Mifsud
VP of Operations
734-692-2700 ext 116
brianmifsud@michiganfuels.com

Dion Westfall
VP of Retail Operations
734-692-2700 ext 117
Dion.westfall@michiganfuels.com

Al Saad
VP of Business Development
734-692-2700 ext 122
albsaad@michiganfuels.com

Angela Stytle
Retail Analyst
734-692-2700 ext 114 angela.stytle@michiganfuels.com

Address: 

1 W. Jefferson Ave.
Trenton MI 48183