Contact Us

 

Michigan Fuels

734-692-2700 Direct Office

734-692-2118 Fax

info@michiganfuels.com

 

Dispatch

734-692-1688

dispatch@fuelstransportationinc.com

 

Bill Saad

Chairman, Owner, Founder

734-692-2700 ext 136

billsaad@michiganfuels.com

 

Ken Dupie

Office Manager

734-692-2700 ext 115

Ken.dupie@michiganfuels.com

 

Lori Holder

Accounts Payable & Receivable

734-692-2700 ext 110

lori.holder@michiganfuels.com

 

Dion Westfall

VP of Retail Operations

734-692-2700 ext 117

Dion.westfall@michiganfuels.com

 

Kayla Vazquez 

Office Administrator

734-692-2700 ext 113

Kayla.Vazquez@michiganfuels.com

 

Angela Stytle

Retail Analyst

734-692-2700 ext 114

angela.stytle@michiganfuels.com

 

Ali Cheaito

Retail Analyst

734-692-2700 ext 137

ali.cheaito@michiganfuels.com

 

Kevin Kendrick

Strategy & Innovation 

312-533-5444

Kevin.Kendrick@michiganfuels.com

 

Al Saad

VP of Business Development

734-692-2700 ext 122

albsaad@michiganfuels.com

 

Hass Saad

Real Estate

HassbSaad@michiganfuels.com

 

 

Address: 

1 W. Jefferson Ave.
Trenton MI 48183